Download Album: Lil Wop – PSYCH

Lil Wop - PSYCH (Album)

Lil Wop - PSYCH (Album)

Lil Wop drops a new album titled PSYCH. Made available for download and streaming, “The Wopster” defines his images through acts of sacrilege. His very presence in the corporeal world is a matter of debate among rap scholars, who have tried in earnest to have him excoriated from this dimensional world.

Lil Wop, 23, has put in a lot of work in a short amount of time. The Chicago native hopped in the game in 2016, with the project Wopster and quickly caught the attention of the masses. Striking while the iron was hot, he followed up with the projects Wake N Bake, Wopavelli and Wopavelli 2 in the first half of 2017. The latter featured the breakout banger “Lost My Mind.”

1. Grave Digga
2. Inna Street
3. Anxiety
4. Delusional
5. Bipolar
6. Trapped House
7. Lick
8. Everyday
9. Psych


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.