Download: Snow Patrol – Reworked (EP1)

Snow Patrol – Reworked (EP1)

Snow Patrol – Reworked (EP1)

Snow Patrol release Reworked (EP1). Listing 4 songs, the short music project holds mostly reworked songs. The band announced on their social media channels they have been in the studio over the last few months and are releasing a new track ahead of more music later this year, celebrating the 25th anniversary since Snow Patrol formed.

Snow Patrol’s album Wildness, their first studio album in seven years, was released last year reaching #2 in the UK album charts and going gold in the process. The band recently performed to 35,000 fans in Bangor, Northern Ireland at their own festival Ward Park 3, which celebrated the music of Northern Ireland with all 11 artists on the bill from NI, and featured a career defining performance by the band, including a special guest appearance from Bono.

Related Articles:  Fiona Apple - Shameika (download)

1. Time Won’t Go Slowly
2. Chocolate (Reworked)
3. Crack the Shutters (Reworked)
4. Open Your Eyes (Reworked)

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD Snow Patrol – Reworked (EP1)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.