Browse By

Sarah Geronimo – This Is Me (Album)

Sarah Geronimo - This Is Me Album download

Sarah Geronimo – This Is Me Album download

Sarah Geronimo shares her new album titled This Is Me. The Filipino singer, actress, and television personality’s contributions to music along with her film and television work has made her a local figure in popular culture of the 2000s to 2010s in the Philippines.

Born and raised in Santa Cruz, Manila, Geronimo started a career in music at the age of 14 after winning the television singing contest Star for a Night. She then signed with music label Viva Records and rose to fame with the release of her debut album Popstar: A Dream Come True (2003), which yielded the success of her most recognized single “Forever’s Not Enough”.

The album became a multi-platinum record and won two Awit Awards. Her music was consistently categorized as pop until the release of her tenth studio album Expressions (2013), when she added R&B and dance into her style. Following a crossover success, Geronimo continued on the same musical form and eventually achieved two consecutive Album of the Year prize from Awit Awards: Perfectly Imperfect (2014) and “The Great Unknown” (2015).

01. Ganito
02. Sandata
03. Baka Sakali
04. Interlude
05. My Love
06. Tagu-Taguan (feat. J Makata)
07. Hingang Malalim
08. Duyan
09. Feels Good
10. Dahilan
11. This Gotta Be Love

Stream her newest project titled This Is Me below.

Jam Here

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.