CNCO – CNCO (Album)

CNCO – CNCO Album download

CNCO – CNCO Album download

CNCO – CNCO Album download

CNCO finally drop their new album CNCO. The Spanish boy band CNCO emerged in 2015 as the winners of Univision’s Simon Cowell-created Latin American singing competition La Banda. The show, which premiered in September 2015, pit contestants against each other in a competing band format, as well as in individual performances.

By the end of the 13-week run, the five top finishers were combined into CNCO, with producer and judge Ricky Martin serving as head of their management team. The eponymous cinco are Christopher Velez (Ecuador), Richard Camacho (Dominican Republic), Joel Pimental (Mexico), Erick Brian Colón (Cuba), and Zabdiel de Jesus (Puerto Rico). Over the course of the show, they performed hits by Christina Perri, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, and Selena, winning with their renditions of Chayanne’s “Salome,” Maná’s “Bendita Tu Luz,” J. Balvin’s “Tranquila,” Sin Bandera’s “Kilometros,” and Justin Bieber’s “Sorry.”

Related Articles:  Styles P – Ghosting Album (download)

They signed with Sony Music Latin and recorded their debut album, Primera Cita, with producer Wisin. Their debut single, “Tan Facil,” was released at the end of January 2016.

Stream their new album below and cop the tune right after.

Jam Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.