Download Album: Marcus & Martinus – Moments

Download Marcus & Martinus – Moments
Marcus & Martinus – Moments album Download

Marcus & Martinus from Trofors in Nordland appeared as early as 2012, when they decades won the Melodi Grand Prix jr., And got their first monster hit with superb “Electric” summer 2015. From there, the arrows have only pointed upwards, with a preliminary peak this summer. Then the duo held an impressive concert in every way in front of 35,000 fans and parents at Voldsløkka in Oslo.

It was the audience’s biggest concert with a Norwegian artist for years, bigger than a-ha at Ullevaal stadium in 2002, and a clear proof of the boys’ position in Norwegian pop music.

For the year, the two won the top honors of the year’s game champion 2016 during the award ceremony in January, and since then the popularity has followed two tracks. In Norway, it has remained stable, while it has only increased in the Nordic countries and down Europe. Now that the duo in February and March next year can be on a separate European tour in major concert halls.

Their new album Moments  is now available for stream and download.

01 Make You Believe In Love
02 Please Don’t Go
03 Next To Me
04 One Flight Away
05 Never
06 Get To Know Ya
07 Guitar
08 Dance With You
09 First Kiss
10 Like It Like It (feat. Silentó)

Jam Here

HOA Admin
HOA Admin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.