Download Album: Charlotte Gainsbourg – Rest

Download Charlotte Gainsbourg – Rest album
Charlotte Gainsbourg – Rest album download

Charlotte Gainsbourg’s new album Rest is the artist’s first proper album since 2010. Rest, produced by French DJ SebastiAn, features collaborations with Daft Punk’s Guy Manuel de-Homem Christo, Paul McCartney, Owen Pallett and Connan Mockasin. Following the death of her sister Kate Barry in 2013, the record faces inward, depicting honest retellings of love, loss and death – all sung in Gainsbourg’s trademark whispery lilt.

01 Ring-a-Ring O’ Roses
02 Lying With You
03 Kate
04 Deadly Valentine
05 I’m a Lie
06 Rest
07 Sylvia Says
08 Songbird in a Cage
09 Dans Vos Airs
10 Les Crocodiles
11 Les Oxalis

Jam Here

HOA Admin
HOA Admin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.