Browse By

Download Album: Problem – Selfish

Problem – Selfish

Problem – Selfish

Problem’s new album Selfish is finally here.

Ahead of his album (Selfish) release, Problem dropped a new video for the song “Mission Statement,” which is off of the forthcoming album. Directed by George Jeff, the monochromatic video features the reconstruction of Problem.

The rapper had previously detailed the upcoming album, calling it the project he’s been wanting to drop his entire career. “I’ve re-united with some old friends, did a record with an artist that the westcoast has been dying for me to work with, and it will feature the most personal record Ive ever recorded,” he wrote on Instagram. “This project will represent more than myself, more than Diamond Lane.”

The nine-song album features guest appearances from Nispey Hussle, Iamsu!, Rose Gold, Ne-Yo, Terrace Martin and Bad Lucc. It’ll also feature production from 9th Wonder, DJ Quik, Teddy Walton and others. In August, Problem dropped the album’s first single, “Get on It.”

Check out the “Mission Statement” video, as well as the Selfish artwork, producers and tracklist below.

Problem’s Selfish Tracklist

1. “Mission Statement”
2. “354”
3. “Top Off” Feat. Airplane James
4. “Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)”
5. “Living Good (R.I.P. Jen)” Feat. Nipsey Hussle and Iamsu!
6. “Man Enough” Feat. Rose Gold
7. “Get on It” Feat. Bad Lucc
8. “Ain’t Like You” Feat. Ne-Yo and Terrace Martin
9. “Selfish”



Peep the visuals below


Selfish – Album

Download Problem – Selfish (Album)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.