Download Album: DJ Khaled – Grateful 

Download Album: DJ Khaled - Grateful
DJ Khaled – Grateful Album Download

DJ Khaled – Grateful album download

DJ Khaled finally got the Drake vocals in, promising us a new single from his upcoming album Grateful. Now he’s released the new collab, called “To the Max,” and you can listen to it below or cop it on iTunes now.

The song sounds big, lead by piano and a faster drum pattern than we’re used to hearing Drake go over. It’s produced by South Florida producer JayO, who was behind the beat for a song shown in a Kodak studio video that went viral but was never officially released.

In addition, Khaled also revealed the cover art for his 10th studio album, featuring his son Asahd, who’s also the executive producer of the album, chilling in a hot tub. The LP drops June 23.

Pre-order Grateful on iTunes now and listen to the new single below. We don’t have the full tracklist, but the pre-order shows there’ll be 23 tracks on the album, including previously-released singles like “Shining” with Jay Z and Beyoncé and “I’m the One” with Lil Wayne, Quavo, Chance The Rapper and Justin Bieber.

Watch the official video to I’m The One

See track list

1. “(Intro) I’m So Grateful” Feat. Sizzla

2. “Shining” Feat. Beyoncé and Jay Z

3. “To the Max” Feat. Drake

4. “Wild Thoughts” Feat. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller

5. “I’m the One” Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper and Lil Wayne

6. “On Everything” Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean

7. “It’s Secured” Feat. Nas and Travis Scott

8. “Interlude (Hallelujah)” Feat. Betty Wright

9. “Nobody” Feat. Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj

10. “I Love You So Much” Feat. Chance The Rapper

11. “Don’t Quit” Feat. Calvin Harris, Travis Scott and Jeremih

12. “I Can’t Even Lie” Feat. Future and Nicki Minaj

13. “Down For Life” Feat. PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Kodak Black

14. “Major Bag Alert” Feat. Migos

15. “Good Man” Feat. Pusha T and Jadakiss

16. “Billy Ocean” Feat. Fat Joe and Raekwon

17. “Pull a Caper” Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane and Rick Ross

18. “That Range Rover Came With Steps” Feat. Future and Yo Gotti

19. “Iced Out My Arms” Feat. Future, 21 Savage, Migos and T.I.

20. “Whatever” Feat. Future, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Rick Ross

21. “Interlude” Feat. Belly

22. “Unchanging Love” Feat. Mavado

23. “Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)”

Stream below

Download DJ Khaled – Grateful (zip download)


1 Comment

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  2. Video: DJ Khaled – On Everything ft Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean | House Of Ace

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.