Dizzy Wright & DJ Hoppa – Dizzyland album (download)

Dizzy Wright & DJ Hoppa – Dizzyland album (download)

Dizzy Wright & DJ Hoppa – Dizzyland album (download)

Here is Dizzy Wright & DJ Hoppa – Dizzyland album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music acts. The projects features guest rappers such as Xzibit, B-Real, Chris Webby, Demrick, Reezy, Jon Connor, Goddess of the West, Man Like Devin, Toxsikk, Trent Monroe, Bliss n Eso, Omari Hardwick.

[02:40] 01. Manifest feat. Goddess of the West
[02:50] 02. 24 Hours feat. Xzibit
[04:20] 03. Promoter feat. Man Like Devin & B-Real
[03:35] 04. Sensitive Minds
[03:43] 05. Outlaws feat. Chris Webby
[04:04] 06. What’s The Rush feat. Toxsikk
[03:27] 07. On The Move feat. Demrick & Reezy
[02:12] 08. Let’s Talk About It
[02:48] 09. Ambush feat. Jon Connor
[03:33] 10. Escape feat. Trent Monroe & Bliss n Eso
[02:58] 11. I Can’t Quit feat. Omari Hardwick
[02:41] 12. The Ride

Click on the play or Dizzy Wright & DJ Hoppa Dizzyland album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.