Stereophonics – Oochya! album (download)

Stereophonics – Oochya! album (download)

Stereophonics – Oochya! album (download)

Here is Stereophonics – Oochya! album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the indie rock music act and If it ain’t broke… keep serving up the punchy, crowd-thrilling rock.

This body of work is the 12th record by the rock group. Stereophonics, who also include bassist Richard Jones, guitarist Adam Zindani and drummer Jamie Morrison, have given us different styles of music over the years. And new album Oochya! — out today — shows their diverse range in full.

“It’s a very eclectic record,” says Jones on a video call from his West London studio. “I think it’s a bit like a mixtape. There’s a lot of different styles on there — a lot of rock ’n’ roll, some soulful stuff like Seen That Look Before, some darker stuff like All I Have Is You. But there’s an uplifting feeling throughout the whole record.

“It’s a real mix and shows a balance of what the band have done. It’s like a greatest hits but nobody’s heard the songs yet. It’s a bit like the Rolling Stones’ GRRR!”

01 – Hanging On Your Hinges [00:02:57]
02 – Forever [00:04:24]
03 – When You See It [00:04:21]
04 – Do Ya Feel My Love_ [00:03:57]
05 – Right Place Right Time [00:04:42]
06 – Close Enough To Drive Home [00:04:05]
07 – Leave The Light On [00:04:54]
08 – Running Round My Brain [00:03:30]
09 – Every Dog Has Its Day [00:04:48]
10 – You’re My Soul [00:05:22]
11 – All I Have Is You [00:05:45]
12 – Made A Mess Of Me [00:03:59]
13 – Seen That Look Before [00:04:23]
14 – Don’t Know What Ya Got [00:04:49]
15 – Jack In A Box [00:02:17]

Click on the play or Stereophonics Oochya! album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.