Big Sean x Hit-Boy – What You Expect album (download)

Big Sean x Hit-Boy – What You Expect album (download)

Big Sean x Hit-Boy – What You Expect album (download)

Here is Big Sean x Hit-Boy – What You Expect album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap/Hip-hop music acts.

Sean came through with a new freestyle some days ago and now is back with regular collaborator with a 6pac. featuring just a few artist on the project, one song that really holds down is the Bryson Tiller collabo.

Sean stopped by Power 106’s L.A Leakers earlier this week to deliver a strong freestyle over Drake‘s “Love All” and Kanye West‘s “Hurricane,” along with Nardo Wick‘s “Who Want Smoke??” and JAY-Z‘s “Dear Summer.” Sean’s almost nine-minute freestyle was also produced by Hit-Boy.

Related Articles:  Sada Baby – Little While f. Big Sean & Hit-Boy (download)

01. Big Sean, Hit-Boy – Chaos
02. Big Sean, Hit-Boy – Into It
03. Big Sean, Hit-Boy – The One
04. Big Sean, Hit-Boy, Bryson Tiller, Lil Durk – Loyal To A Fault
05. Big Sean, Hit-Boy, Babyface Ray, 42 Dugg – Offense
06. Big Sean, Hit-Boy – What A Life

Click on the play or Big Sean Hit-Boy What You Expect album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Related Articles:  Big Sean & Hit-Boy – What A Life (download)

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.