Rudimental – Ground Control album (download)

Rudimental – Ground Control album (download)

Here is Rudimental – Ground Control album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the dance music act.

“This is the result of the most productive year we’ve ever had.”

1.Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne)
2.Jumper (feat. Kareen Lomax)
3.Straight From The Heart (feat. Nørskov)
4.Ghost (feat. Hardy Caprio) [Refix]
5.Remember Their Names (feat. Josh Barry) – Rudimental & MJ Cole
6.Be Somebody – Rudimental & James Vincent McMorrow
7.Be the One (feat. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE)
8.Handle My Own (feat. Ella Henderson)
9.So Sorry – Rudimental & Skream
10.Distance (feat. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
11.Instajets (feat. BackRoad Gee) – Rudimental, The Game & D Double E [Explicit]
12.Krazy (feat. Afronaut Zu)
13.Make You Move (feat. Nørskov & Keeya Keys)
14.Hostess (feat. MORGAN)
15.C’est Fini (feat. Rv & LOWKEY) [Explicit]
16.Keep Your Head Up (feat. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir) – Rudimental & 2fox

Related Articles:  Rudimental & Skream – So Sorry (download)

Click on the play or Rudimental Ground Control album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Rudimental & MJ Cole – Remember Their Names Ft. Josh Barry (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.