Rod Wave – SoulFly Deluxe Version album (download)

Rod Wave – SoulFly Deluxe Version album (download)

Rod Wave – SoulFly Deluxe Version album (download)

Here is Rod Wave – SoulFly Deluxe Version album (download). The updated LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

An additional nine tracks of the St. Petersburg, Florida, singer’s pain.

03.What’s Wrong
04. Take The Blame
05.Get Ready (feat. Kodak Black)
06.Already Won (feat. Lil Durk)
07.Time Heals
08.Losing My Cool
09.Ion Wanna Hear It
11.Gone Till November
12.Blame On You
13.Don’t Forget
15.All I Got
16.Richer (feat. Polo G)
17.Street Runner
18.Pills & Billz
19.How The Game Go
20.Shock Da World
21.What’s Love??
23.Invisible Scars
25.Sneaky Links
26.Believe Me
27.Moving On

Click on the play or Rod Wave SoulFly Deluxe Version album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.