Yung Bleu – Moon Boy album (download)

Yung Bleu – Moon Boy album (download)

Yung Bleu – Moon Boy album (download)

Here is Yung Bleu – Moon Boy album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The Mobile, Alabama, MC offers many vibes and even more friends.

1.Die Under The Moon
2.Tired Of You
3.Angels Never Cry (feat. Moneybagg Yo & Kodak Black)
4.Beautiful Lies
5.Contract Killers
6.Way More Close (Stuck In A Box) [feat. Big Sean]
7.Shoe Box
8.Last Summer
9.You’re Mines Still (feat. Drake)
10.Water Works
13.Dark Clouds
14.Old Days
15.Ghetto Love Birds

Click on the play Yung Bleu Moon Boy album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.