Tinashe – I Can See the Future (download)

Tinashe – I Can See the Future (download)

Tinashe – I Can See the Future (download)

Here is Tinashe – I Can See the Future (download). The song released with Mp3 streaming [320kbps]. The new track is the latest record from the music act.

The single is from her forthcoming new album 333 which features guest appearances from Kaytranada, Jeremih, Kaash Paige, and more. She has already shared two songs from it already, “Bouncin’” and the Buddy-assisted “Pasadena.”

Speaking about the project, Tinashe explained the special meaning behind the number, which she described as her “angel number.” “I think it’s always felt like a good omen to me, something that feels like there’s good things coming in the future,” Tinashe explained. “It reminds me that I’m always on the right path and the universe is looking out for me at the end of the day.”

Related Articles:  Tinashe – Bouncin (download)

01 “Let Go”
02 “I Can See The Future”
03 “X” (Feat. Jeremih)
04 “Shy Guy”
05 “Boucin’”
06 “Unconditional” (Feat. Kaytranada)
07 “Angels” (Feat. Kaash Paige)
08 “333” (Feat. AB)
09 “Undo” (feat. Wax Motif)
10 “Let Me Down Slowly”
11 “Last Call”
12 “The Chase”
13 “Pasadena” (Feat. Buddy)
14 “Small Reminders”
15 “Bouncin’ Pt. 2”
16 “It’s A Wrap” (Feat. Quiet Child & Kudzai)

Click on the play Tinashe I Can See the Future download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  BAYNK & Tinashe – Esther (download)

Listen to the full song after the cut.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.