Charli Adams – Bullseye album (download)

Charli Adams – Bullseye (download)

Charli Adams – Bullseye (download)

Here is Charli Adams – Bullseye album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act.

1. Emo Lullaby (03:25)
2. Cheer Captain (03:00)
3. Didn’t Make It (03:51)
4. Headspace (feat. Ruston Kelly) (04:17)
5. Get High w/ My Friends (02:38)
6. JOKE’S ON YOU (I Don’t Want To) (03:25)
7. Maybe Could Have Loved (feat. Nightly) (03:41)
8. Bother With Me (03:59)
9. Remember Cloverland (03:03)
10. Seventeen Again (feat. Novo Amor) (03:24)
11. Bullseye (03:33)

Click on the play Charli Adams Bullseye album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.