The Goon Sax – Mirror II Album (download)

The Goon Sax – Mirror II Album (download)

The Goon Sax – Mirror II Album (download)

Here is The Goon Sax – Mirror II album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rock music band.

The Goon Sax are James Harrison, Louis Forster and Riley Jones from Brisbane, Australia. This body of work is the sum of everything that has always made The Goon Sax great: robust sprechgesang, raw lyrical candor, ascending guitar pop structures that would make the most storied jangle bands blush, elevated into their newfound narra- tive verisimilitude and expanded sonic experimentations.

Each member’s idiosyncratic style comes across on record: Riley’s bubblegum noise is more present than ever before, Louis’ moody, super- natural avant-pop, and James’ psychedelic folk.

Related Articles:  Iron Maiden – The Writing On The Wall (download)

1. In the Stone (4:05)
2. Psychic (4:23)
3. Tag (3:56)
4. Temples (3:52)
5. The Chance (3:31)
6. Bathwater (4:53)
7. Desire (5:14)
8. Carpetry (2:42)
9. Til Dawn (4:04)
10. Caterpillars (3:49)

Click on the play The Goon Sax Mirror II Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.