Doja Cat – Planet Her album (download)

Doja Cat – Planet Her album (download)

Doja Cat – Planet Her album (download)

Here is Doja Cat – Planet Her album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Pop music act.

1. Woman
2. Naked
3. Payday (feat. Young Thug)
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need To Know
6. I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)
7. Love To Dream
8. You Right
9. Been Like This
10. Options (feat. JID)
11. Ain’t Shit
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More (feat, SZA)

Click on the play Doja Cat Planet Her album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Saweetie – Best Friend f. Doja Cat Remix EP (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.