YRN Murk – Cranberry Ways Album (download)

YRN Murk – Cranberry Ways Album (download)

YRN Murk – Cranberry Ways Album (download)

Here is YRN Murk – Cranberry Ways album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

1. Survival / Boss Talk (Intro)
2. Run Ricky Run (Ft. Quavo)
3. Never Had a Option (Ft. Sheck Wes) l
4. Don Julio
5. Fifty (Ft. Rich The Kid)
6. Get Off Yo Ass
7. Get Back (Ft. Offset)
8. I’m Conceited
9. Groupies
10. Top Shotta (Ft. BlocBoy JB)
11. Back in the Day
12. In & Out
13. Counting Figures (Ft. Duke Deuce & Mango Foo)
14. 85 Nawf
15. On the Low
16. 2 Pistols
17. Cranberry Ways
18. Time You On (Outro)

Click on the play YRN Murk Cranberry Ways Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.