Zhu – DREAMLAND Album (download)

Zhu – DREAMLAND Album (download)

Zhu – DREAMLAND Album (download)

Here is Zhu – DREAMLAND album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Electronic music acts.

Tinashe, Channel Tres and more feature on the producer’s third full-length.

1. Lost It (02:58)
2. Distant Lights (04:07)
3. Blue Dream (02:26)
4. How Does It Feel (feat. Channel Tres) (03:06)
5. Sky Is Crying (feat. Yuna) (04:24)
6. Sweet Like Honey (04:03)
7. Yours (feat. Arctic Lake) (04:17)
8. SOCO (03:34)
9. ONLY (feat. Tinashe) (03:50)
10. Zhudio54 (feat. partywithray) (03:48)
11. Good4U (feat. Kota the Friend) (04:20)
12. I Need That (03:59)

Related Articles:  ZHU & Yuna – Sky Is Crying (download)

Click on the play Zhu DREAMLAND Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.