SCH – JVLIVS Tome II Album (download)

SCH – JVLIVS Tome II Album (download)

SCH – JVLIVS Tome II Album (download)

Here is SCH – JVLIVS Tome II album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

This is the Second chapter of the French rapper’s searing, reflective saga. LIVS II: Black Market is SCH’s sixth project, and the second installment in the JVLIVS album series, which began in October 2018. It is expected on March 19, 2021.

Julien Justin Fritz Schwarzer, better known by his stage name SCH, is a French rapper from Aubagne.

Before starting any teasing of the project, the S had already mentioned his desire to release a sequel to the previous album JVLIVS. In the track “Interlude”, present on his Rooftop album unveiled in 2020, he explained that he favored the release of another album before unveiling the second opus of his series of albums.

01. Gibraltar
02. Marché Noir
03. Fournaise
04. Grand Bain
05. Mannshaft feat (Freeze Corleone)
06. Aluminium
07. Crack
08. La Battue
09. Zone à Danger
10. Euro
11. Assoces
12. Parano
13. Corrida
14. Le Coup d’avance
15. Raisons
16. Plus rien à se dire
17. Mode Akimbo feat (JUL)
18. Mafia
19. Loup Noir

Click on the play SCH JVLIVS Tome II Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.