Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Album (download)

Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Album (download)

Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Album (download)

Here is Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the hiphop music act.

“Emotionally, I was able to flow creatively. Some of my best creations come out when I’m vulnerable,” he explained. “This is me being as honest as I can be on a record. For the first time in a long time, I was writing R&B from a place of hurt and vulnerability, unlike a lot of my other R&B which is based on the pure vibe and catchy melodies.”

Added Tory, “I want my listeners to walk away with an understanding of how my emotions are and I want them to understand that this is an honest depiction of how I feel about relationships and people that are close to me.”

01 And This is Just The Intro
02 Extravagant Bullshit__Nunchucks
03 H.E.R.__Are You Dumb
04 Distance
05 …The Make Up
06 Lady of Neptune
07 Feels (feat. Chris Brown)
08 Deceiving Eve
09 Y.D.L.R
10 The Serve (It) Anthem
11 Shooby Doowoop__One Last Heartbreak
12 Don’t Walk Away

Click on the play Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.