Julien Baker – Little Oblivions Album (download)

Julien Baker – Little Oblivions Album (download)

Julien Baker – Little Oblivions Album (download)

Here is Julien Baker – Little Oblivions album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the indie folk music act.

The American songwriter’s new album marks another about-turn for this exceptional artist. Recorded in Memphis, TN, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker’s capacity for storytelling to new heights. It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter’s intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker.”

Related Articles:  Julien Baker Shares New Single Titled ‘Hardline’

The record has its delicate, quieter moments, too, though they’re hardly any less emotionally stark. “I wish that I drank because of you and not only because of me,” she sings over subtle piano on the heartbreaking “Song in E.”

“Then I could blame something painful enough not to make me look any more weak.” Her Boygenius bandmates guest on “Favor,” their backing vocals giving the somber words even more weight. “Who put me in your way to find/And what right had you not to let me die?”

01 – Hardline
02 – Heatwave
03 – Faith Healer
04 – Relative Fiction
05 – Crying Wolf
06 – Bloodshot
07 – Ringside
08 – Favor
09 – Song in E
10 – Repeat
11 – Highlight Reel
12 – Ziptie

Related Articles:  Julien Baker Shares New Single Titled ‘Hardline’

Click on the play Julien Baker Little Oblivions Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.