Tash Sultana – Terra Firma Album (download)

Tash Sultana – Terra Firma Album (download)

Tash Sultana – Terra Firma Album (download)

Here is Tash Sultana – Terra Firma album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

Read the exclusive track-by-track guide, written by the Melbourne artist.

1. Musk (04:16)
2. Crop Circles (03:35)
3. Greed (03:42)
4. Beyond the Pine (03:56)
5. Pretty Lady (04:39)
6. Dream My Life Away (feat. Josh Cashman) (05:15)
7. Maybe You’ve Changed (05:22)
8. Coma (05:32)
9. Blame It On Society (04:58)
10. Sweet & Dandy (04:17)
11. Willow Tree (feat. Jerome Farah) (03:19)
12. Vanilla Honey (04:40)
13. Let the Light In (03:00)
14. I Am Free (03:35)

Click on the play Tash Sultana Terra Firma Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.