Dominique Fils-Aimé – Three Little Words Album (download)

Dominique Fils-Aimé – Three Little Words Album (download)

Dominique Fils-Aimé – Three Little Words Album (download)

Here is Dominique Fils-Aimé – Three Little Words album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B, Soul, Jazz music act.

Dominique Fils-Aimé is a Canadian singer from Quebec, whose album Stay Tuned! was shortlisted for the 2019 Polaris Music Prize[1] and won the Juno Award for Vocal Jazz Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2020.

In 2018 she released Nameless, her debut album which explored blues music as the first installment in a trilogy devoted to the history of African-American music.

Related Articles:  Luke Titus – Plasma Album (download)

Born and raised in Montreal to immigrant parents from Haiti, Fils-Aimé was a competitor in the third season of TVA’s singing competition series La Voix in 2015. She was eliminated in the semi-final round by Matt Holubowski.

1. Grow Mama Grow (03:16)
2. While We Wait (03:10)
3. You Left Me (02:31)
4. Could It Be (02:51)
5. Being the Same (03:00)
6. Mind Made Up (03:34)
7. Fall and All (02:36)
8. Love Take Over (03:05)
9. Tall Lion Down (01:11)
10. Three Little Words (02:51)
11. Home to Me (03:28)
12. We Are Light (02:39)
13. The Healing Song (02:14)
14. Stand By Me (02:13)

Related Articles:  Célia Forestier – Komorebi – Go. Album (download)

Click on the play Dominique Fils-Aimé Three Little Words Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.