Odette – Herald Album (download)

Odette – Herald Album (download)

Odette – Herald Album (download)

Here is Odette – Herald album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Alternative music act.

1. Herald (03:43)
2. Dwell (03:17)
3. Trial By Fire (04:58)
4. What I Know Is Not Enough (05:04)
5. I Miss You, I’m Sorry (03:16)
6. Foghorn (03:08)
7. Feverbreak (feat. Hermitude) (04:17)
8. Amends (03:31)
9. Why Can’t I Let The Sun Set? (02:30)
10. Wait For You (02:39)
11. Mandible (03:25)

Click on the play Odette Herald Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.