Lil Durk – The Voice album (download)

Lil Durk – The Voice album (download)

Lil Durk – The Voice album (download)

Here is Lil Durk – The Voice album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The project lists songs featuring 6LACK and Young Thug (“Stay Down”), the late King Von (“Still Trappin’”), YNW Melly (“Free Jamell”), and more.

After Akademiks shared a post announcing The Voice had sold the 70,000 total album-equivalent units, Trippie Redd, G Herbo and Tory Lanez all applauded Durk for the accomplishment.

01 Redman
02 Refugee
03 Death Ain’t Easy
04 The Voice
05 Backdoor
06 Still Trappin’
07 Stay Down
08 Free Jamell
09 Misunderstood
10 Not The Same
11 India Pt. 3
12 Coming Clean
13 Going Strong
14 Changes
15 Lamborghini Mirrors
16 To Be Honest

Related Articles:  Megan Thee Stallion Label ‘Controversy’ Clarified By ‘The Breakfast Club’

Click on the play Lil Durk The Voice album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.