Cash Kidd – No Socks 2 Album (download)

Cash Kidd – No Socks 2 Album (download)

Cash Kidd – No Socks 2 Album (download)

Here is Cash Kidd – No Socks 2 album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

1. Camera Roll
2. Had To (feat. ReubGangDav, Mellyvsmell & Lil Kenwood)
3. Bebe 2
4. Chip On My Shoulder (feat. Mozzy)
5. Chances
6. Love Song
7. No Hesi (feat. FWC Big Key)
8. Money & Vibes (Skit)
9. ESPN (feat. ALLBLACK)
10. Home Alone
11. My Whole Soul
12. AMTR (feat. TIS Rico)
13. Concrete (feat. Oba Rowland & BandGang Lonnie Bands)
14. Can’t Complain (feat. ShooterGang Kony)
15. My Condolences
16. Extra Extra (feat. Lil Bean)
17. We On (feat. BagBoy Mell, BAGBOY GMONEY & Jaiswan)
18. 2 Hand Touch
19. Left My Marc

Click on the play Cash Kidd No Socks 2 Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.