French Montana – CB5 Album (download)

French Montana – CB5 Album (download)

French Montana – CB5 Album (download)

Here is French Montana – CB5 album (download) album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

French Montana – CB5 Tracklist:
[03:15] 01. Too Late feat. Jim Jones
[03:08] 02. Brothers feat. Lil Durk
[02:37] 03. Double G feat. Pop Smoke
[03:00] 04. Hot Boy Bling feat. Jack Harlow & Lil Durk
[03:17] 05. FTMU
[02:53] 06. Could It Be feat. Chinx
[03:25] 07. Paradise feat. Rafi Malice & Max B
[02:30] 08. So Real feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
[04:09] 09. Wave Blues feat. Benny the Butcher
[03:30] 10. Yes Sir feat. Lil Durk
[03:47] 11. I Know feat. Chinx
[02:58] 12. Phenomenon feat. Max B
[03:43] 13. Corner feat. Zak & A$AP Rocky
[02:41] 14. Straight For The Bag feat. LGP QUA
[02:22] 15. How We Doin It feat. Lil Mosey
[03:47] 16. You Deserve An Oscar
[02:34] 17. In the Sun, Pt. 2 feat. Curren$y
[02:43] 18. Who Dat
[02:38] 19. Big Cap

Related Articles:  Papoose - Kickback Ft. Conway, French Montana (download)

Click on the play French Montana CB5 Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.