Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon 3 Album (download)

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon 3 Album (download)

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon 3 Album (download)

Here is Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon 3 album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Kid Cudi posted a video to Twitter on October 26 teasing III, which those of us who’ve spent the past ten years waiting know refers to Man on the Moon III.

“The trilogy continues …,” it teases. “Soon.” Featuring a certain Hollywood fan this time, we wonder? Cudi had been teasing fans about a new album called Entergalactic for over a year now, and it’s unclear whether that project will still be released as well.

Kid Cudi has shared the songs “Leader of the Delinquents,” “THE SCOTTS,” and “The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady.” He’s also featured on Selena Gomez’s Rare cut “A Sweeter Place” and Ty Dolla $ign’s “Temptations.”

Cudi’s last solo album was 2016’s Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’. Recently, he’s been more generous, joining Kanye West on their collaborative album Kids See Ghosts in 2018 and teasing fans about a collaborative project with Travis Scott as “the Scotts”after their debut single became Cudi’s first No. 1.

Cudi released his album debut, Man on the Moon: The End of Day, in September 2009, before following up with Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager in November 2010. Cudi didn’t follow through on Man on the Moon III for nearly a decade, despite releasing the album Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon, meant to set up the Man on the Moon III story line, in February 2014.

Speaking with Zane Lowe for an extended 50-minute Apple Music special released on MOTM III eve, Cudi explained the care he took to ensure returning to this musical story was happening at a time where it felt natural and made sense.

“I was already in a really good place with Entergalactic, and I was going crazy on The Scotts shit [with Travis Scott], having that in the chamber, but then I was making something else that didn’t fit those two projects,” Cudi said, also pointing to conversations he had with Dot da Genius and manager Dennis Cummings as crucial moments along the journey to The Chosen.

01. Beautiful Trip (00:37)
02. Tequila Shots (03:13)
03. Another Day (03:20)
04. She Knows This (03:37)
05. Dive (02:29)
06. Damaged (02:31)
07. Heaven on Earth (03:21)
08. Show Out (02:55)
09. Mr. Solo Dolo III (04:02)
10. Sad People (02:56)
11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback) (03:39)
12. Sept. 16 (04:09)
13. The Void (05:25)
14. Lovin’ Me (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) (02:46)
15. The Pale Moonlight (02:56)
16. Rockstar Knights (03:51)
17. 4 Da Kidz (03:04)
18. Lord I Know (03:32)

Click on the play Kid Cudi Man On The Moon 3 Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.