mxmtoon – dusk EP (download)

mxmtoon – dusk EP (download)

mxmtoon – dusk EP (download)

Here is mxmtoon – dusk EP (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new extended play project is the latest music effort by the music act.

The EP features the singles “bon iver” and “ok on your own,” featuring the Canadian singer Carly Rae Jepsen. The body of work was announced alongside the release of its first single, “bon iver”, on Maia’s Twitter.

Speaking to DIYmag, she explained, “It’s a lot more introspective and has more sombre moments. It opens with the song ‘bon iver’ which is written about, obviously, Bon Iver. It’s the most positive on the record and it’s the transition from dawn to dusk.”

01 bon iver
02 ok on your own (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
03 myrtle ave.
04 wallflower
05 asking for a friend
06 show and tell
07 first

Click on the play mxmtoon dusk EP download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released EP and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full EP after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs, EPs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.