Kelsy Karter – Missing Person Album (download)

Kelsy Karter – Missing Person Album (download)

Kelsy Karter – Missing Person Album (download)

Here is Kelsy Karter – Missing Person album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Australian rock music singer.

Kelsy Karter makes her full-length debut with Missing Person. The project finds Karter battling heartbreak, getting into rock-and-roll trouble, and ultimately, longing for escape from her demons. The star of the show, of course, is Karter’s unapologetic, rebellious nature, dating back to her youth.

01. You Only Die Once (3:57)
02. Goodness Gracious (3:21)
03. Stick To Your Guns (3:16)
04. I’m So Mad At Him (2:59)
05. Devil On My Shoulder (3:05)
06. Villain (3:41)
07. Love Me or Hate Me (3:17)
08. God Knows I’ve Tried (3:36)
09. Catch Me If You Can (3:08)
10. Int – Coffee Shop – Next Morning (0:54)
11. Liquor Store On Mars (3:31)
12. New Recording 254 (Outro) (1:54)

Related Articles:  The Wytches – Three Mile Ditch Album (download)

Click on the play Kelsy Karter Missing Person Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.