Dizzee Rascal – E3 AF Album (download)

Dizzee Rascal - E3 AF Album (download)

Dizzee Rascal - E3 AF Album (download)

Here is Dizzee Rascal – E3 AF album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the U.K rap music act.

This latest body of work follows up 2017’s ‘Raskit.’ Marking his first album in over a decade to be wholly written, recorded and produced in the UK, ‘E3 AF’ is being billed as “a 10-track layered, purposeful statement of intent, rooted in Dizzee’s inedible ties to both east London and Black British music’s legacy”.

E3 AF, a nod to the postcode of his roots in Bow, London, is the grime pioneer’s seventh studio LP. The ten-track album includes features from the likes of D Double E, Kano, Alicai Harley, Ocean Wisdom, Frisco, P Money, Steel Banglez, Ghetts, Smoke Boys and Chip.

“I’ve spent the last three years losing and finding myself in music and I’ve made something Flawless,” Dizzee Rascal said about the album, out October 9th, on Instagram. “I want you to play it at home, in your car or wherever you want, but I want you to listen to it all the way through, and you better have some BASS!!”

Check out his Don’t Gas Me EP here.

1.God Knows
2.That’s Too Much
3.L.L.L.L. (Love Life Live Large)
4.Body Loose
5.You Don’t Know
6.Energies + Powers
8.Act Like You Know
9.Don’t Be Dumb
10.Be Incredible

Click on the play Dizzee Rascal E3 AF Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.