NLE Choppa – Top Shotta Album (download)

NLE Choppa - Top Shotta Album (download)

NLE Choppa - Top Shotta Album (download)

Here is NLE Choppa – Top Shotta album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Choppa calls on a few industry friends to help carry a bit of the rap weight on his debut effort including Roddy Ricch, Chief Keef, Lil Baby, and Mulatto. The new father has recently caused concerns on social media after he shared distressing messages about his mental health struggles, and you’ll find that he tackles those heavy topics, among others.


1. Daydream
2. Double Bacc
3. Make Em Say ft. Mulatto
4. Camelot
5. Walk Em Down ft. Roddy Ricch
6. Murda Talk
7. Who TF Up in My Trap
8. Shotta Flow 3
9. Top Shotta Flow
10. Shotta Flow 4 ft. Chief Keef
11. Shotta Flow 5
12. Neighborhood Watch
13. Can’t Take It
14. Gamble With My Heart
15. Molly
16. Paranoid
17. Narrow Road ft. Lil Baby
18. Watch Out for the Narcs
19. Make It Happen
20. Depression

Click on the play NLE Choppa Top Shotta Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs. Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. NLE Choppa – From Dark To Light Album (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.