The Lemon Twigs – No One Holds You (download)

The Lemon Twigs - No One Holds You (download)

The Lemon Twigs - No One Holds You (download)

Here is The Lemon Twigs – No One Holds You (download). The song has just been released with Mp3 streaming [320kbps]. The new track is the latest record from the alternative music duo’s upcoming album, “Songs For The General Public.”

“Don’t wanna be there for you / When you’re alone / And need a lovin’ touch / For that would be too much“.

In the chorus the brothers express the feelings of being let down by the stark reality of their situation: “No one compares to the one that you invented in your head“.

The Long Island duo, comprised of brothers Brian and Michael D’Addario, are set to release their third album ‘Songs For The General Public’ on August 21 via 4AD.

Following on from previous cuts ‘The One’, ‘Moon’ and ‘Live In Favor of Tomorrow’, the group have today (July 28) offered up another taste of LP3 with the lavish sounds of ‘No One Holds You.”

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. ‘Hell On Wheels’
2. ‘Live In Favour Of Tomorrow’
3. ‘No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven’t Met)’
4. ‘Fight’
5. ‘Somebody Loving You’
6. ‘Moon’
7. ‘The One’
8. ‘Only A Fool’
9. ‘Hog’
10. ‘Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?’
11. ‘Leather Together’
12. ‘Ashamed’

Click on the play The Lemon Twigs No One Holds You download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Listen to the full song after the cut.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.