Kylie Minogue – Disco Album (download)

Here is Kylie Minogue – Disco album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

“Are you waiting for me to SAY SOMETHING???” the flawless 52-year-old captioned the teaser video. “My new album DISCO is released November 6th and will be available to pre-order from Thursday morning at 00:01 BST.”

In May, Minogue discussed how working on new material during the coronavirus-enforced lockdown has been beneficial for her health. “This time has been about trying to stay well, stay sane and appreciate the creative outlet I have with making this album,” she said.

“I have loved seeing how creative all sorts of people are right now, be it helping on the front line or making us laugh on socials. The humanity that is pouring out of people is so beautiful.”

Kylie also released the first single from the project titled “Say Something.”

Kylie’s DISCO tracklist:

1. “Magic”
2. “Miss A Thing”
3. “Real Groove”
4. “Monday Blues”
5. “Supernova”
6. “Say Something”
7. “Last Chance”
8. “I Love It”
9. “Where Does the DJ Go?”
10. “Dancefloor Darling”
11. “Unstoppable”
12. “Celebrate You”

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:
13. “Till You Love Somebody”
14. “Fine Wine”
15. “Hey Lonely”
16. “Spotlight”

Click on the play Kylie Minogue Disco Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Kylie Minogue - I Love It (download)
  2. Kylie Minogue first female artist to top UK albums chart in five consecutive decades

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.