Sylvan Esso – Free Love Album (download)

Sylvan Esso - Free Love Album (download)

Sylvan Esso - Free Love Album (download)

Here is Sylvan Esso – Free Love album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act. This is their third full-length album to date, following 2017’s What Now and their 2014 self-titled debut.

The project spans 10 tracks in total, including the new song they shared today as well as the previously released single “What If” — which, according to the tracklist, serves as the album opener, too.

“It’s a record about being increasingly terrified of the world around you and looking inward to remember all the times when loving other people seemed so easy, so that you can find your way back to that place,” the band said in a statement.

Related Articles:  IDLES - A Hymn (download)

Free Love Tracklist:
01. What If
02. Frequency
03. Ring
04. Ferris Wheel
05. Train
06. Free
07. Numb
08. Runaway
09. Rooftop
10. Make It Easy

They have also released a song off it titled Ferris Wheel.

According to a press release, the track is about “discovering your power and awkwardly figuring out how to wield it.” No better time to decipher what that means for you as a listener than now, while quarantined in private, with nobody around to judge.

For the music video to the record, Sylvan Esso appear to be caught in a chaotic, neon carnival world. With literal ferris wheels and stuffed animal prize walls as her backdrop, singer Amelia Meath can be seen dancing across the landscape, putting the lyrics into practice on camera as she twirls and two-steps.

Related Articles:  beabadoobee – Care (download)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Sylvan Esso – Free (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.