Download Album: Guilty Simpson – Sterling

Guilty Simpson – Sterling (Album download)

Guilty Simpson lands on our pages with a new album titled Sterling. The new body of work is available for download and streaming and lists 12 songs. Sterling gets guest music features from Phat Kat, Danny Brown while Guilty Simpson handles other tracks all by himself.

Guilty Simpson (born Byron Gardner Simpson) began rapping as Guilt in the ’90s, later changing his name to Guilty Simpson. He first honed his distinctive flow in the mid-’90s as a member of Detroit hip-hop brigade Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz. The group made many self-released and limited-edition recordings, but those independently made albums and mixtapes are extremely rare outside of the Motor City.

In 2018 he released the MED-assisted mixtape Loyalty, and followed several months later with Carved from Stone, a mini-album that paired six new tracks with their instrumental versions.

[02:25] 01. Detroit With Love
[03:21] 02. Street’s Talking feat. Phat Kat
[02:34] 03. Sharking feat. Phat Kat
[02:13] 04. Bars feat. Phat Kat
[02:30] 05. Redemption
[02:36] 06. Can’t Stop
[02:25] 07. Soho
[02:21] 08. Mermaid Magnet feat. Danny Brown
[02:36] 09. Close To Me
[02:22] 10. Triumphant feat. Phat Kat
[02:19] 11. Tom Shellac feat. Phat Kat
[03:06] 12. Solid

Listen and download below.

Download Guilty Simpson – Sterling

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.