Download Album: Iggy Pop – Free

Iggy Pop – Free album download

Iggy Pop – Free album download

Iggy Pop shares a new album titled Free. Available for download and streaming,Iggy enlists 10 songs on the music project. The album, described in a press release as “uniquely somber and contemplative,” features collaborators Noveller and Leron Thomas. “This is an album in which other artists speak for me, but I lend my voice,” Iggy says.

He continues, “By the end of the tours following Post Pop Depression, I felt sure that I had rid myself of the problem of chronic insecurity that had dogged my life and career for too long. But I also felt drained. And I felt like I wanted to put on shades, turn my back, and walk away. I wanted to be free. I know that’s an illusion, and that freedom is only something you feel, but I have lived my life thus far in the belief that that feeling is all that is worth pursuing; all that you need—not happiness or love necessarily, but the feeling of being free. So this album just kind of happened to me, and I let it happen.”

01. Free (1:48)
02. Loves Missing (4:19)
03. Sonali (3:30)
04. James Bond (4:31)
05. Dirty Sanchez (4:21)
06. Glow In the Dark (3:57)
07. Page (4:08)
08. We Are the People (3:13)
09. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night (1:48)
10. The Dawn (2:08)

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD Iggy Pop – Free

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.