Download Album: Tyga – Legendary (Deluxe Edition)

Tyga – Legendary (Deluxe Edition)

Tyga – Legendary (Deluxe Edition)

Tyga gives music fans more with an updated edition of his just released album Legendary. This Deluxe Edition adds an extra 9 tracks to the previous listing. Available for download and streaming, Tyga continues to prove he is a mainstay in the hip hop world with his rambunctious swagger.

The album is a follow up to Kyoto which dropped in 2018.

01 Too Many
02 Lightskin Lil Wayne
03 On Me
04 Stash
05 Haute
06 Werkkkk
07 Maykherkhum
08 Vibrate
09 Shit I Like
10 Legendary
11 February Love
12 Goddamn
13 Taste
14 Made Me
15 Penthouse in Miami
16 Love To Fuck
17 Dip
18 Too Much
19 Slidin
20 Bop
22 Floss In The Bank
23 Girls Have Fun

DOWNLOAD Tyga – Legendary (Deluxe Edition)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.