Download Album: Cris Dinero – Reddy 2 Die (Deluxe)

Cris Dinero – Reddy 2 Die (Deluxe)

Cris Dinero – Reddy 2 Die (Deluxe)

Cris Dinero drops Reddy 2 Die (Deluxe) album. Available for download and streaming, the new version of the album adds an additional 4 tracks. The last track from Cris was Hop In withh Robb Banks which gets lsited on the new deluxe version. Cris Dinero and Robb Banks have a long-history together as collaborators. Dinero and Banks teamed up for their joint EP, 100 Year War: Golden Age last summer. Dinero’s also handled a ton of production for Wifisfuneral including several collaborations with Robb Banks.

Related Articles:  The Magnetic Fields - Quickies Album (download)

01 Reddy 2 Die
02 Tell Me
03 Do Good
04 Speedin
05 Take It
06 Drowsy
07 430 Tear Drop
08 Potion Interlude
09 Tonight
10 Envy Me
11 Pop Out (feat. Redda)
12 hop in (feat. Robb Bank$)
13 Side 2 Side
14 What U Need
15 High
16 Luv

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD Cris Dinero – Reddy 2 Die (Deluxe)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.