Download Album: Cousin Stizz – Trying To Find My Next Thrill

Cousin Stizz – Trying To Find My Next Thrill (Album)

Cousin Stizz – Trying To Find My Next Thrill (Album)

Cousin Stizz’s Trying To Find My Next Thrill album has finally arrived. Composed of 14 tracks, Stizz’s latest music project is available for download and stream. The new body of work serves as the follow-up to 2017’s One Night Only. As for guest artists, the rapper tags City Girls, Smino, Freddie Gibbs, Leven Kali and $ean Wire.

“There was a time when Atlanta wasn’t popping,” Cousin Stizz previously told The Boston Globe. “But once those doors opened, once some people came out of there, more followed. Same with Chicago. After Kanye West got big, more and more rappers followed and now you have the same thing happening with Chance [the Rapper] and them. I’m one of the first to come out of Boston, but that just means that more people are gonna come out from there now.”

Related Articles:  Lord Narf - N*A*R*F Album (download)

1. Meds (03:01)
2. Perfect (feat. City Girls) (03:19)
3. Anonymous (feat. Smino) (03:00)
4. Rr (03:05)
5. Stp (02:39)
6. Soso (feat. $ean Wire) (03:02)
7. Off With Ya Head! (02:37)
8. Toast 2 That (feat. Freddie Gibbs) (03:09)
9. Jump Out the Phone (feat. Leven Kali) (03:25)
10. Two Face (02:44)
11. What U Bout (02:31)
12. Beamin’ (03:35)
13. Traumatized (04:25)
14. The Message (02:34)

Listen and download below.

Related Articles:  Alexz Johnson - Still Alive Album (download)

DOWNLOAD Cousin Stizz – Trying To Find My Next Thrill

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.