Download Album: Damian Lillard aka Dame Dolla – Big D.O.L.L.A.

Dame Dolla - Big D.O.L.L.A. (Album)

Dame Dolla - Big D.O.L.L.A. (Album)

Damian Lillard — aka, Dame D.O.L.L.A. — returns with his third album, BIG D.O.L.L.A. Earlier in the week, Lillard provided a sneak peak of the album art for Big D.O.L.L.A. The multi-time All-Star’s latest Hip Hop project is a 10-track effort. Lil Wayne, Mozzy, Jeremih, Brookfield Duece and Danny from Sobrante are among the guests featured on the LP.

Stream Big D.O.L.L.A. below.

1. Sorry f. Lil Wayne
2. Check
3. Bestie f. Marley Waters
4. Baggage f. Mozzy
5. Dre Grant f. Brookfield Duece
6. Cupid
7. Ricky Bobby
8. Money Ball f. Jeremih, Derrick Milano & Danny from Sobrante
9. Beach f. Derrick Milano
10. Track Meet f. Major Myjah

Listen and download below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.