Download Album: GoldLink – Diaspora

GoldLink - Diaspora

GoldLink - Diaspora

GoldLink has just dropped a new album titled “Diaspora.” Availabe for download and streaming on your favorite platforms, Goldlink’s latest music project appeals to R&B, soul, dancehall, and hip hop audiences alike. “Days Like This” with Khalid is a mellow vibe before the energy of “Zulu Screams” makes you want to get on the dancefloor.

Goldlink collaborated with Pusha T on “Coke White/Moscow” is a standout on Diaspora that has an underground hip hop feel where Pusha just lets himself go lyrically. The album also includes features from Tyler, The Creator, Jay Prince, Wizkid, WSTRN, Jackson Wang, Lil Nei, Maleek Berry, and Bibi Bourelly.

Disapora Tracklist;

1. error (Intro)
2. Joke Ting
3. Maniac
4. Days Like This ft. Khalid
5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
6. More Album
7. Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T
8. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
9. Yard ft. WSTRN
10. Spanish Song
11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
12. Tiff Freestyle
13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
14. Nike Swoosh

Listen and download Diaspora by Goldlink below.

DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Diaspora

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.