Download: Bow Wow – Greenlight 6 (Mixtape)

Bow Wow - Greenlight 6 Bow Wow drops Greenlight 6 mixtape. Available for download and streaming, Bow Wow’s latest music project lists 11 tracks.

Bow Wow has been teasing the record for months now so to finally get Greenlight 6 would be a good thing for his fans. The actual Greenlight 6 doesn’t have any features and is mainly comprised of freestyles.

The alleged cover art of the Greenlight 6 album was leaked and featured a young Bow at a urinal holding a large basketball trophy. The photo was overlayed with the reported tracklist that included features by Soulja Boy, The Weeknd, Trill Sammy, Bone Thugs N Harmony, and Migos.

Related Articles:  Nasty C - Zulu Mixtape (download)

The rapper samples a few recognizable beats on the project including those from Lauryn Hill, Amerie, Megan Thee Stallion, Yo Gotti, and DaBaby. Check it out and let us know what you think.


1. Intro
2. Suge Freestyle
3. Death Row Baby Freestyle
4. Lamborghini Moss Sh*t
5. Speak My Mind (Freestyle)
6. F*ck You B*tch (Freestyle)
7. The Kid Ain’t Mine (Freestyle)
8. Let It Breathe (Freestyle)
9. I Look Like Bae (Freestyle)
10. Put A Date On It (Freestyle)
11. Big Ole Freak (Freestyle)

Related Articles:  Nasty C - Zulu Mixtape (download)

Download Bow Wow – Greenlight 6 (Mixtape)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.