Download Album: Stella Donnelly – Beware of the Dogs

Stella Donnelly – Beware of the Dogs (Album Download)

Stella Donnelly – Beware of the Dogs (Album Download)

Stella Donnelly releases a new album titled “Beware Of The Dogs.” Donnelly’s latest music project lists 13 tracks and is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. Recorded last June with assistance from producer Dean Tuza. In the studio, Donnelly assembled a backing band comprised of her best friends: Jennifer Aslett (bass), Talya Valenti (drums), and George Foster (guitar).

Through the album’s 13 tracks, the self-proclaimed “shit-stirrer” fearlessly calls out the racists, creeps, and oppressors that litter her life. And in the process, Donnelly reclaims her own sense of power and freedom.

“This album made me feel like I was back in the driver’s seat,” the 26-year-old remarked in a press statement. “It was really liberating and grounding to realize that no one can fuck with this except me.

01. Old Man (03:33)
02. Mosquito (03:11)
03. Season’s Greetings (02:49)
04. Allergies (02:55)
05. Tricks (04:07)
06. Boys Will Be Boys (04:04)
07. Lunch (03:40)
08. Bistro (02:03)
09. Die (02:54)
10. Beware of the Dogs (03:35)
11. U Owe Me (02:40)
12. Watching Telly (04:45)
13. Face It (02:16)

Stream and download Beware Of The Dogs by Stella Donnelly below.

Download Stella Donnelly – Beware Of The Dogs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.