Download EP: Adreyn Cash – Illusions

Adreyn Cash – Illusions (ep download)

Adreyn Cash – Illusions (EP download)

Adreyn Cash shares a new EP titled Illusions. Listing 8 tracks, Cash’s new music project is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. Adreyn has already established himself as one of the UK’s most exciting new talents, working closely with the likes of 169 (Dave, Craig David, Stormzy) and J-Go.

The Jamaican-born British artist and producer, Adreyn Cash, is the up-and-coming R&B powerhouse. The South London artist draws influence from Prince, Aretha Franklin, Sam Cooke, and Michael Jackson, creating smooth and pure vocals across soul, R&B, gospel, and alternative categories.

His unique sound is honed into ‘Illusions;’ an 8-track EP marking his first debut project. We spoke with Cash on his journey through these lyrically emotional tracks.

01. Angel’s Lie
02. Breathe
03. Strange Fruit
04. Gravity
05. Illusions
06. Mama Papa
07. Sweetest Taste
08. Angel’s Lie (Stripped)

Listen and download Illusions EP by Adreyn Cash below.

Download Adreyn Cash – Illusions

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.