Download Album: José María – Vudú

José María – Vudú (Album Download)

José María – Vudú (Album Download)

José María releases his new album titled Vudu. Jose’s new music project lists 12 tracks and is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms.

01. Vudú
02. Cobarde
03. Bésame Bajito
04. Tu Lugar
05. Debajo De Tu Ombligo
06. Me Quedo A Tu Lado
07. Bella
08. La Misma Cama
09. Nada
10. Vete
11. Por Amor O Por Error
12. Mientras Te Vas

Stream and download Vudu by Jose Maria below.

Download Jose Maria – Vudu

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.