Download Album: The Game – Born 2 Rap

The Game - Born To Rap album download

The Game – Born 2 Rap (album download)

The Game is here with his new album, “Born 2 Rap.” He previewed his upcoming album Born to Rap during a listening party in Los Angeles. Rap-Up was among those in attendance as he debuted the project, which features collaborations with Meek Mill, 21 Savage, Migos, Anderson .Paak, Eric Bellinger, Snoh Aalegra, and Ed Sheeran, who lends his vocals to the intro.

There are also several references to female celebrities including Cassie (“I used to jack off to pictures of Cassie wearing Sean John”), Nicki Minaj (“Might get lucky and f*ck Nicki tonight”), and Kim Kardashian, who Game raps about in a manner.

“I’m a goat, ni**a / I held Kim Kardashian by her throat, ni**a / I made her swallow my kids until she choked, ni**a,” raps Game before offering an apology to her husband: “I should apologize, ’cause Ye my folks, ni**a.”

The controversial song likely won’t sit well with Kanye, who has previously called out Drake and Nick Cannon for mentioning his wife. Game and Kanye are no strangers to collaborations, having worked together on tracks like “Crack Music” and “Dreams” off Game’s 2005 debut The Documentary.

Game has previously insinuated that he and Kim had a relationship, and he once boasted about sleeping with three of the Kardashians on his 2016 song “Sauce.”

Related Articles:  The Game – Worldwide Summer Vacation (download)

Elsewhere on the album, Game addresses R. Kelly in the wake of Lifetime’s “Surviving R. Kelly” docuseries. “It’s a lot of real superstars with these R. Kelly tendencies / A lot of shit that fans will never understand / A lot of people that change their story on the stand for 100 grand,” he raps.

He continues, “It ain’t OK to rape her just ’cause she came to see you at Summer Jam / Harvey Weinstein, Bill Cosby with his wine thing / And back to that bump and grind scene / I feel your pain / I got a daughter / It’d be slaughter, I can’t sit back like I’m Azrael’s father.”

Additionally, Game samples Junior M.A.F.I.A.’s “Get Money” on “Gold Daytonas,” while other tracks include “$500 Candles” and “Gucci Flip Flops.” He has recorded over 90 songs and is eyeing a summer release for the project, which may be his last.

The cover art features nine pregnant women in the studio with Game while he records. “The concept behind this photo goes way beyond what you see upon 1st glance & I absolutely cannot wait for all of you to hear the music that goes along with the album,” said Game, who thanked the women on Instagram.

Related Articles:  Styles P – Ghosting Album (download)

One of the clear standouts was a collaboration with 21 Savage, which can be heard here.

Born 2 Rap Tracklisting
Intro – “Sea of Sin” (feat. Ed Sheeran)
1. “No Smoke” (feat. Miguel and Travis Barker)
2. “Five Hundred Dollar Candles” (feat. Dom Kennedy)
3. “The Light”
4. “Carmen Electra” (feat. Mozzy, Osbe Chill, and Tobi)
5. “Dead Homies” (feat. Red Cafe)
6. “Gold Daytonas” (feat. Dom Kennedy)
7. “Westside”
8. “40 Ounce Love” (feat. Just Liv)
9. “Gucci Flip Flops”
10. “Born 2 Rap”
11. “Welcome Home” (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
12. “Interlude. Help Me” (feat. Sly)
13. “I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song” (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
14. “The Code” (feat. 21 Savage)
15. “Stay Donn” (feat. Bryson Tiller)
16. “Hug the Block”
17. “Ask for Me”
18. “Stainless” (feat. Anderson .Paak)
19. “Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild” (feat. Chris Brown)
20. “Blood Thicker Than Water” (feat. Trey Songz)
21. “Rewind II”
22. “One Life” (feat. J. Stone and Masego)
23. “Cross on Jesus Back” (feat. D Smoke)
24. “Roadside” (feat. Ed Sheeran)


Download his latest

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.