Download Album: Young Thug – Slime Language

Young Thug - Slime Language album download
Young Thug – Slime Language album download

Young Thug is finally here with a new album titled “Slime Language.”

Young Thug’s Slime Season trilogy continues with a fresh installation. Thugger’s fascination with slime and his use of the word in his vocabulary is going to be explained on his upcoming project Slime Language.

While paying homage to his proteges Gunna and Lil Duke, the rapper used Slime Language publicly last week, informing his fans that it was “OTW.” The specifics of the project were unclear but, after some speculation on what he was referring to, Thugger’s label YSL Records came through with the confirmation, noting that the project is in the production stage.

It’s a long time coming too as Thug began the year by claiming he would not release any new music all year to honor his deaf brother, Greg. He may have put in a decent effort but twelve months proved to be a little too long for Thug to stay out of the kitchen, cooking up several features and his Hear No Evil EP. While the possibility of an EP series is still up in the air, at least it appears like Slime Language will be on our playlists by the end of the year.

“Coming soon” and “on the way” are incredibly vague but just to hear that Young Thug is back in the studio is good news.

Thugger has once again named his songs after those he values; in this case, there’s a likely chance he named his offerings after their appropriate featured artists:

1. Tsunami
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
8. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
12. STS Ft. Strick
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie

Stream and Download Young Thug’s Slime Language album below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.